When you’ve selected a tour, look under the box that lists the price for the tour and you will see booking options listed. Any available discount rates will be listed as booking options. If the only option listed is 'Adult' then everyone who takes this tour will be charged the same rate.
A receipt for your booking will be automatically e-mailed to you when you place your reservation.
If you need the details of your bookings, please use the 'Bookings' or 'Manage My Booking' link on the top right hand side of any page on yampugo .com. You will be asked to log in. If you never set up your password, or can’t remember it, you can reset your password by clicking here.
I am attempting to book a private tour and the price appears to be changing. What’s going on?
Pricing for many of our private tours is based on the size of your group. When looking at a private tour on the website, you may notice that different ‘per-person’ pricing will appear depending on how many guests are in your group. Typically, the more people in the group, the lower the ‘per-person’ rate will be. The website will automatically show you a ‘per-person’ breakdown as well as the total cost prior to placing the tour in your shopping cart.